407.865.8888
Available 24/7 - Complimentary Consultation
 

We are dedicated to our clients and it shows

5-Star Reviews & Counting

Reviews

Joanna B. | April 2017

Rating:  

Mr. Bark was amazing. He and his assistant handled my legal issue very efficiently and professionally. He made me feel confident that everything was going to work out fine and it did.

Kristine M. | June 2017

Rating:  

I highly recommend Mr. Bark. He did an amazing job with my mother's case. I went to every meeting & he was nothing but professional, welcoming, caring, & very easy to talk to. Made us feel like everything was going to be okay & the world wasn't going to end. He told us that our family will get passed this. He kept his word now my family & I can get passed this. Thanks to him. I appreciate all the effort & time that he has put into this case. He went above and beyond for my family and I. & we couldn't thank him enough. He's an amazing attorney!!!!!

Dequan S. | January 2017

Rating:  

I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. I was charged with driving while license was revoked which at the time I was also on probation for a prior DUI. When I contacted Mr. Barq he was very professional, his staff Sue as well. He even went out of his way to meet me after business hours to take the case. At first the prosecutor was offering 15 days in jail but after Mr. Barq handled my case he got the prosecutor to reduce the charge to driving without a valid license, No days in jail, just court cost. He also took the time to assist in setting up a payment plan to pay the court cost with the courts. He's an outstanding attorney and very professional.

Erica G. | January 2017

Rating:  

Matthew meet me on a Sunday afternoon and I was a mess he was calm and composed as he was through the whole process, he never wavered. He knows the law inside and out and was able to get my DUI charges dropped to reckless driving. He is very relaxed in the courtroom and knows his fellow counsel which makes for a comfortable experience with no tension. Sue the office manager was very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions. All I can say is to "TRUST" Mathew Bark for representation you won't regret it! Thank you, Matthews!

Erik K. | January 2017

Rating:  

Mr. Bark and his firm are as professional as they come. Worked diligently to clear my name and provided answers to any questions that I had in a prompt manner. This gentleman is everything you could ask for in an attorney. Thank you for everything Mathews and Co.!!

Joe R. | November 2016

Rating:  

Attorney Matthews Bark is an awesome attorney. From the time we met in his office to the time of actual litigation, he assured me every step of the way. Awesome communication from start to finish is all someone wants and needs when they're being defended and that's what Attrony Matthews Bark provided. I'm definitely keeping his number handy if I ever need him again. Thank you Matthews Bark for all your services. It was definitely much appreciated.

Kristine M. | June 2017

Rating:  

I highly recommend Mr. Bark. He did an amazing job with my mother's case. I went to every meeting & he was nothing but professional, welcoming, caring, & very easy to talk to. Made us feel like everything was going to be okay & the world wasn't going to end. He told us that our family will get passed this. He kept his word now my family & I can get passed this. Thanks to him. I appreciate all the effort & time that he has put into this case. He went above and beyond for my family and I. & we couldn't thank him enough. He's an amazing attorney!!!!!

Carolyn G. | July 2016

Rating:  

Attorney Matthews Bark and his staff helped us through one of the most difficult times of our lives'. Their intelligence, professionalism, compassion, and diligence were strong and at the forefront of every aspect throughout the legal process. We sincerely appreciate their time and efforts that they took for us, and made us feel like we were the only ones they were working for. However, we knew that was not the case which gave us extra comfort that our matter was being handled with exemplary attention. He is so in touch with the latest legal information and explains the law in such a way that makes every decision easy to understand and provides the confidence behind what you are deciding. Rest assured if you are in a situation with the legal system, that you've come to the right place when you have the Law Office of  Matthews Bark behind you in court.

Heather B. | June 2016

Rating:  

Matthews did the impossible. He was able to get my DUI reduced to a reckless driving. I didn't have to have an interlock device. I couldn't believe it! Plus, he was always available to answer any and all of my questions and constantly assured me to calm my nerves. Not to mention, the administrative staff was always extremely helpful and friendly.  Thank you, Matthews and team!

Rori S. | May 2016

Rating:  

Never met a more dedicated human being in my life. A great attorney who is passionate and loves what he does and will stick with you through thick and thin good times and the not good times.  Level headed and cool under pressure. If you need someone to fight for you tooth and nail. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.. contact  Mr. MATTHEWS BARK!

Contact Us

Attorney Matthews R. Bark

Business Hours

24/7

We're committed to your defense around the clock.

Get Your Complimentary Consultation Now

Fill out the form below and we will respond within 24 hours